In the interests of safety in current weather conditions, the meeting for February 21 has been cancelled.
Susanne Gervay has sent her best wishes and fully appreciates the need to cancel under current conditions. Susanne looks forward to speaking at a future meeting.
Our thoughts are with all affected by this cyclone, as well as the rain and winds.
Please stay safe.

Annual Achievement Award

At the Annual General Meeting, held in September each year, the Andrew McDermott Achievement Award Shield is presented to the member who is considered to have contributed the most to the organisation during that year. The shield is displayed at the meetings of the Association.

Recipients to date are:

2013 – Julie Boyd

2012 – Caroline Glen

2011 – Jeannie Barker

2010 – Carole Sulzer

2009 – Donna Mroz Turcic

2008 – Marion Martineer

2007 – Maria O’Donnell

%d bloggers like this: